top of page
  • bigvanskidsandcamping

Camping with Twins, Triplets or More


A couple of months ago I was asked by Twinfo if I was interested in writing a blog about camping with multis (for those who don't know this term, it refers to twins, triplets etc - not just multiple children).


Of course I said yes, but it actually proved more of a challenge than I thought it would. We have always tried to not let having multis define us or limit us as to what we can do with our children, so I really had to think hard about how camping with multi's is different to camping with multiple children.


It turns out I managed to write a whole blog about it (pat myself on the back). 😜


Having children is challenging but having more than one child of the exact same age is a whole other ball game, and of course everyone manages differently so this is not a competition.


Anyway, head on over via this link to the Twinfo site and check it out and let me know what you think. Even if you don't have multi's you might still find some tips about travelling with multiple children.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page